Toky Photography

New Website, New Marathon Photo Essay, New Music Video!

Posted in Fashion, Marathons, models, music, New Work, Photo Essay, Running, Toky Photography, Website by tokyphotography on September 13, 2010

New stuff to share:

-Check out my new website!

The new TokyPhotography.com

I was in the mood for something simpler, cleaner, easier to navigate and load. I -loved- my old website, but this new one navigates much better and it’s better organized. Please check it out.

-On the new site, check out my new work. There are new images in almost every section: Advertising, Beauty, Editorial, Fashion & Music. Also a new series: En Noir et Blanc. (love love love… hope you will too)

-On the new site as well, check out the new music video! (you can also see it on my Vimeo or Youtube)

-Last but not least, for all my running buddies and readers… I’m gearing up for my next Marathon/Photo Essay: October 17th in Long Beach! Cannot. Wait. So. Excited. I’m trying to make it to Chicago as well on October 10. But depends on $. We shall see.

-The Long Beach Marathon photo essay will be posted at the Spirit of the Marathon Photo Essay website on October 19th. I have lots of goodies planned for that photo essay, so stay tuned.

I hope you all had a great summer….

xo.

tp.

Leave a Reply

