Toky Photography

New Images @ Wonderful Machine

Probably the regular folk wont understand this, but as a photographer is always very interesting to see what other people choose as images representative of your work. I blogged about what images Wonderful Machine (my agency) picked to send on a mailer promoting my work recently. Now the images that represent each of my specialties on their website have been changed. No one asks you, they just do it… but that’s the best part because they are being chosen by experts who a) know what they are doing and b) have no “emotional connections” (lol) to the imagery. Anyways, totally random, but this are my new images at Wonderful Machine and… I gotta say I -love- their selections. And if those images represent how people see my work, I’m happy and I feel that who I am as an artist is getting through. And that is pretty priceless.

Main Image

Beauty Specialty

Celebrity Specialty

Fashion Specialty

Multimedia Specialty

Music Specialty

Loves it!

Leave a Reply

