Toky Photography

Encore

Posted in CD Cover, JotDog, music, Toky Photography by tokyphotography on June 8, 2010

My dear Jotdog’s have re-released their debut CD. I got to photograph them on the 1st edition of the album and that was one of my favorite gigs ever. They saw “Sometimes Catastophes Become Trophies” and asked me to recreate that concept for the album art & packaging for their CD. Their website also featured the photos and illustrations (by the incredible Steve Curcuru). I am happy to know they have been so successful they have re-released the album with bonus materials. My little jotdog’s all grown up…. One last time:

The original look of their official website

Leave a Reply

