Toky Photography

Wonderful Machine

Posted in New Work, Outtakes, Peeps, Promotion, Toky Photography, Website, Wonderful Machine by tokyphotography on February 2, 2010

My wonderful peeps over at Wonderful Machine just sent me a promo they sent out of my work to all creatives. I love to see how other people see my work and the images they chose to promote it. I thought I would share it with all.

Wonderful Machine Promo

I think that Wonderful Machine, as an agency is on to something with the way they are doing things. Things are not the same in the business as they were 10 or 5 or 1 years ago. I’m happy to have my work promoted by people that are innovating in the way they do things.

Leave a Reply

